Posts from A Slice of Orange

  • Featuring Meriam Wilhelm
    by marianne h donley on March 29, 2020 at 5:01 am

    Featuring Meriam Wilhelm Author of the Month The one thing I know, after all my years as an elementary school principal, is that there is magic everywhere and in everyone. While I miss those enchanting moments with kids, I have always wanted to let my imagination run wild as I seek out my own magic and write about The post Featuring Meriam Wilhelm appeared first on A Slice of Orange.

  • Featuring Meriam Wilhelm Author of the Month
    by marianne h donley on March 21, 2020 at 5:01 am

    Featuring Meriam Wilhelm Author of the Month The one thing I know, after all my years as an elementary school principal, is that there is magic everywhere and in everyone. While I miss those enchanting moments with kids, I have always wanted to let my imagination run wild as I seek out my own magic and write about The post Featuring Meriam Wilhelm Author of the Month appeared first on A Slice of Orange.

  • March Releases
    by marianne h donley on March 17, 2020 at 6:01 am

    Two new releases for March First up is Jina Bacarr’s The Runaway Girl Two women hold the keys to his heart. Only one will survive that fateful night… A sweeping, emotional historical romance set aboard the Titanic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Suzanne Goldring. This is a revised and fully updated edition of The post March Releases appeared first on A Slice of Orange.

  • Meriam Wilhelm Featured Author of the Month
    by marianne h donley on March 14, 2020 at 5:06 am

    Meriam Wilhelm Featured Author of the Month The one thing I know, after all my years as an elementary school principal, is that there is magic everywhere and in everyone. While I miss those enchanting moments with kids, I have always wanted to let my imagination run wild as I seek out my own magic and write about The post Meriam Wilhelm Featured Author of the Month appeared first on A Slice of Orange.

  • Meriam Wilhelm Author of the Month
    by marianne h donley on March 7, 2020 at 6:01 am

    Meriam Wilhelm Author of the Month The one thing I know, after all my years as an elementary school principal, is that there is magic everywhere and in everyone. While I miss those enchanting moments with kids, I have always wanted to let my imagination run wild as I seek out my own magic and write about it. The post Meriam Wilhelm Author of the Month appeared first on A Slice of Orange.